I dislike change

I don’t like that Firefox have moved the cross for closing tabs from the right hand side to the top of the tabs. I’ve barely used it since the change and it is already annoying the hell out of me. What makes it worse is the fact Opera use the same system.

~ by yorksdevil on July 6, 2007.

3 Responses to “I dislike change”

  1. I wasn’t keen on that either. I’ve got used to it now though. Persevere.

  2. I don’t like change either, but most of my complaints have to do with real people and their behavior, not Firefox. But I’m sorry it’s messing up for you.

  3. So are mine HG, but I thought this worked nicely as a symbol of my instinctive conservatism.

Leave a Reply

 
